top of page

OUR EVENTS

Making a Difference

Kevin Jansson 1.jpg

The Kevin Jansson Piano Trio

Saturday, October 7, 2023

Life of Pi 1.jpg

Life of Pi (National Theatre)

Thursday, October 19

gordon1_edited.jpg

Gordon C. Rhea (Author)

Saturday, November 11, 2023

1600x685-heading-dead-man2.jpg

Dead Man Walking (Met Opera)

Thursday, February 1, 2024

IMG_1087.jpeg

The Dolphins String Quartet

Saturday, December 16 2023

malcolmx-1600x685.jpg

X: The Life and Times of Malcolm X (Met Opera)

Thursday, January 11, 2024

National Theatre Frnakentein.jpg

Frankenstein (National Theatre)

Thursday, November 30, 2023

Imani Winds 4_edited.png

Imani Winds (Live Performance)

Saturday, February 10, 2024

carmen-1600x1200.jpg

Carmen (Met Opera)

Thursday, February 15, 2024

Julian updated photo.jpg

The Water Island Festival

Friday & Saturday,

February 23-24, 2024

03_Both_DSC0618_ret.jpg

Valtchev & Tchekoratova Violin & Piano

Saturday, March 9, 2024

Amazonas Met opera .jpg

Florencia en el Amazonas (Met Opera)

Thursday, March 21, 2024

Sphinx+Virtuosi+-+stairwell2+-+credit+Scott+Jackson.jpg

Sphinx Virtuosi (Small Orchestra)

Saturday, April 13, 2024

Film 7.jpg

Film Festival 2024

Wednesday, May 8/15/22, 2024

WAMF-4(2).jpg

The Forum Circle

Join the Forum Family and Support!

Playing Piano

Ticket Pricing

Adults - $30/$20   Teachers - $10

Students - $5/$0    Children - Free of Charge

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Thanks for subscribing!

To purchase your Ticket

PromoTix-Lifetime-Deal-on-Appsumo.jpg
bottom of page